Welcome to Zachary Lane Elementary School
Zachary Lane prides itself on delivering a stellar education for all students. The entire staff believe that the key to raising student achievement is fostering a strong partnership between home, school and community.

Upcoming Events
Monday, Jan. 29-Friday, Mar. 23 - EL Access Testing
Tuesday, Jan. 30-Thursday, Feb. 1 - Reading MAP Testing
Tuesday, Feb. 6-Friday, Feb. 9 - Math MAP Testing
Friday, Mar. 2 - READ-A-THON PARTY 6:00-8:00PM
Thursday, Mar. 8 - "It's a Jungle Out There!" School Musical 2:30 and 6:30PM
Friday, Mar. 9 - "It's a Jungle Out There!" School Musical 2:30 and 6:30PM


Calendars / Supply List
2017-18 District Calendar
2017-18 Ten-Day Calendar
2017-18 Supply List


 
What's New
 
District News
We would like to thank the hundreds of people who joined for the World Cafe Community Conversations over the past year to revisit our Unified District Vision (UDV). We will share the results of the previous conversations and discuss next steps at 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at the Robbinsdale Middle School cafeteria.
The Cooper High School One-Act production of "The Macbeths" earned a "Star Rating" at the 2018 Class AA One Act Play Festival on Feb. 8.
 
Quick Links

 
Upcoming Events
No events available.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.