PTA News and Announcements

Welcome to the new school year!  We are glad you are here!
Interested in joining the PTA?  Click HERE for our membership form.

The Zachary Lane PTA is open to all families.  The PTA meets monthly in the Zachary Lane Media Center from 6:30-7:30 p.m.  Please join us!  Free school age childcare is provide.

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016 
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
(Contact the PTA at zlepta@gmail.com if you have any questions or concerns you'd like addressed.)

Click Here for an electronic version of the calendar.

2016-17 PTA Events:

Zach's Fun Run: Saturday, October 8, 9 am-1 PM



Fall Scholastic Book Fair: October 10 - 18
Special Person's Day: Wednesday,  November 23
Read-A-Thon Kick-off: January 18   
Read-A-Thon Celebration: March 3 (Invitation-only event)
Spring Scholastic Book Fair: March 14 - 21
Family Bingo Night: Friday, April 21
Morning with Moms: Friday, May 5, 8:45 - 9:15
DARE Graduation: Monday, June 5, 2:00 


   
Current Volunteer Needs:  

Click Here to volunteer for the Book Fair

Read A Thon, and Bingo Co-Chairs
Media Center Volunteers (flexible schedule)

Contact zlepta@gmail.com with any questions.


Please watch your email for various volunteer sign ups and messages from the PTA.
















 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.