Zachary Lane Staff Directory

Important Numbers

 

 

School Main Line

763-504-7300

Attendance Line

763-504-7310

 

Fax Number

763-504-7309

Adventure Club

763-504-7315

advclub_zl@rdale.org

Office Staff

 

 

Matt Phelps

Principal

matt_phelps@rdale.org

Kelly Kudla

Assistant Principal

kelly_kudla@rdale.org

Amanda Olson

Administrative Assistant

amanda_olson@rdale.org

Diane McDonald

Office EA

diane_mcdonald@rdale.org

Cindy Rogers-Block

Nurse

Cynthia_Rogers-Block@rdale.org

Teresa Bertossi

Health EA

teresa_bertossi@rdale.org

Teaching Staff

 

 

Deb Fagre

Preschool

deb_fagre@rdale.org

Shawn Hanks

Preschool

shawn_hanks@rdale.org

Lynn Bucka

Kindergarten

lynn_bucka@rdale.org

Andrea Kissling

Kindergarten

andrea_kissling@rdale.org

Anne Klug

Kindergarten

anne_klug@rdale.org

Shari Levitt

Kindergarten

shari_levitt@rdale.org

Beth Wolter

Kindergarten

beth_wolter@rdale.org

Elizabeth Benson

1st Grade

elizabeth_benson@rdale.org

Wendy Hendrix

1st Grade

wendy_hendrix@rdale.org

Wendy Hintermeyer

1st Grade

wendy_hintermeyer@rdale.org

Katie Milliren

1st Grade

kathryn_milliren@rdale.org

Jenny Ellison

2nd Grade

Jennifer_Ellison@rdale.org

Julie Driver

2nd Grade

Julie_Driver@rdale.org

Holly Moss

2nd Grade

holly_moss@rdale.org

Beth Huntley

3rd Grade

beth_huntley@rdale.org

Colleen Mayer

3rd Grade

colleen_mayer@rdale.org

Paul Morley

3rd Grade

paul_morley@rdale.org

Heather Russ

3rd Grade

heather_russ@rdale.org

Lance Mayer

4th Grade

lance_mayer@rdale.org

Heidi Nygren

4th Grade

heidi_nygren@rdale.org

Angie Rubin

4th Grade

angie_rubin@rdale.org

Jen Valiant

4th Grade

Jennifer_Valiant@rdale.org

Kristin Kemper

5th Grade

kristin_kemper@rdale.org

Sara Quinn

5th Grade

sara_quinn@rdale.org

Melissa Sahlstrom

5th Grade

melissa_sahlstrom@rdale.org

Mike Westby

5th Grade

mike_westby@rdale.org

Beth Schultz

Music

beth_schultz@rdale.org

Rachel Hill

K Music

rachel_hill@rdale.org

Raquel Guckeen

Phy Ed

raquel_guckeen@rdale.org

Greg Gilreath

K Phy Ed

greg_gilreath@rdale.org

Renee Desarmeaux

Art

renee_desarmeaux@rdale.org

Lucy Davis

Band

lucy_davis@rdale.org

Jeanne Kauffmann

Orchestra

jeanne_kauffmann@rdale.org

Katherin Hibbs

Special Education

katherine_hibbs@rdale.org

Betsy Sanford

Special Education

elizabeth_sanford@rdale.org

Emily Spanjers

Media Specialist

emily_spanjers@rdale.org

Jennifer Weinand

Focus/Young Scholars

jennifer_weinand@rdale.org

Sonja Deretich

Psychologist

sonja_deretich@rdale.org

Rebecca Valverde

ELL

rebecca_valverde@rdale.org

Jim Beebe

Info Systems/Tech

jim_beebe@rdale.org

Patrick Dreher

DAPE

patrick_dreher@rdale.org

Lauren Ott

Speech

lauren_ott@rdale.org

David Retka

SpEd/Due Process

david_retka@rdale.org

Harry Jackson

Equity Specialist

harry_jackson@rdale.org

Cheryl Retka

Social Worker

cheryl_retka@rdale.org

Anne Harrison

Curriculum EA

anne_harrison@rdale.org

Krin Ohman

Media EA

krin_ohman@rdale.org

Lynn Welton

SpEd EA

lynn_welton@rdale.org

Nancy Juaire

SpEd EA

nancy_juaire@rdale.org

Suzanne Gooselaw

Tutor EA

suzanne_gooselaw@rdale.org

Joy Bartness

Tutor EA

joy_bartness@rdale.org

 

 

 

Adventure Club

Marty Elmquist

Adventure Club/Youth Enrichment Coordinator

marty_elmquist@rdale.org

Nick Rude

Adventure Club

advclub_zl@rdale.org

Sheng Xiong

Adventure Club

advclub_zl@rdale.org

Cooks

 

 

Christina Opatrny

Cook Manager

christina_opatrny@rdale.org

Elshaddai Russel

Cook Assistant

elshaddai_russell@rdale.org

Custodians

 

 

Dave Baker

Custodian

dave_baker@rdale.org

Chris Edwards

Custodian

chris_edwards@rdale.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.